I Have Now Added A 30 Minute Skype Reading To My Private Readings

I have now added a 30 minute skype reading to my private readings,come get a private reading done today.get answers to questions you have.I am also joining Oranum.com this month,so watch for my live feeds,and come get a private reading.My readings outside of Oranum will be cheaper,then if purchased through there website.I’m running a 30 minute reading special for just $40.00 for the whole month of November.Hurry my prices will be going up next month.Come find out about your love life,your career,your finances,even pregnancy,and fertility.I also do tarot card readings as well.let me be your light in the dark.If you have questions,I have the answers.I love using my abilities to help guide others.If you need help,don’t wait let me help you today.I will deliver readings within 24 hours of your purchase.Come Gobble up your Thanksgiving special reading today.I also have specials on my email readings as well.get a 1,2,or 3 question email reading done.Some readings will be same day service.Get a free tarot card reading with every email reading purchased. I have low price readings you can buy straight from my Charmed Shop.need more information on my readings,or to get an appointment for a skype reading go to readings by Charmed Jones.

Leave a Reply

